Meet our Team

– Northern Genetic Consultants –

Richard Graham

North Sales & Business Development Manager

07827 925984
rgraham@wwsires.co.uk

Campbell McNicol

Scotland

07553 457306
cmcnicol@wwsires.co.uk

David Sayce

Scotland & North England

07519 129604
dsayce@wwsires.co.uk

Steven Carruthers

North England

07821 124352
scarruthers@wwsires.co.uk

Tony Burton

 North England

07812 416960
tburton@wwsires.co.uk

Sam Evington

North England

07521 309491
sevington@wwsires.co.uk

Phil Arrell

Central England

07843 842036
parrell@wwsires.co.uk

– Southern Genetic Consultants –

Dan Warman

South Sales & Business Development Manager

07891 853737
dwarman@wwsires.co.uk

Rob Braithwaite

Central England & Wales

07540 052025
rbraithwaite@wwsires.co.uk

Ian Dennis

South West England

07495 652794
idennis@wwsires.co.uk

Lindsay Dodwell

East Central England

07511 562165
ldodwell@wwsires.co.uk

Martyn Smith

South England

07813 716289
msmith@wwsires.co.uk

Alan Steer

South England

07988 657385
asteer@wwsires.co.uk

Gerwyn Jones

Wales

07870 589892
gjones@wwsires.co.uk

Stuart Perry

South West England

07926 699856
sperry@wwsires.co.uk

Greg Duthie

South Wales

07932 669716
gduthie@wwsires.co.uk

– Northern Ireland Genetic Consultants –

James Woods

N.Ireland Sales & Business Development Manager

07354 201256
jwoods@wwsires.co.uk

Dennis Torrens

Area Manager & WMS Consultant

07955 999129
dtorrens@wwsires.co.uk

Allister McCullough

Antrim

07711 089600
amccullough@wwsires.co.uk

Bryan Graham

Antrim & Londonderry

07855 663731
bgraham@wwsires.co.uk

William Bolton

Antrim & Londonderry

07812 062030
wbolton@wwsires.co.uk

Jonny Lyons

Antrim & Londonderry

07709 430517
jlyons@wwsires.co.uk

Andrew Kennedy

Antrim

07762 168039
akennedy@wwsires.co.uk

Paul Dunn

Armagh & Down

07837 383040
pdunn@wwsires.co.uk

Andrew Magowan

Armagh & Down

07710 525893
amagowan@wwsires.co.uk

Scott Cromwell

Armagh & Down

07596 094868
scromwell@wwsires.co.uk

Richard Walker

Londonderry, Fermanagh & Tyrone

07354 201257
rwalker@wwsires.co.uk

Richard Charles

Tyrone & Londonderry

07837 349364
rcharles@wwsires.co.uk

Matthew Breen

Fermanagh & Tyrone

07702 495299
mbreen@wwsires.co.uk

– Technical Specialists –

Rob Braithwaite

Genetic Solutions Manager

07540 052025
rbraithwaite@wwsires.co.uk

Lizzie Herbert

Genetic Data Specialist

07584 169430
lherbert@wwsires.co.uk

Amy Hall-Brown

Genetic Data Specialist

07989 097231
ahall-brown@wwsires.co.uk

– WWS Reproductive Solutions –

Steve Whitford-Williams

Service Operations Manager

07715 676291
swhitford-williams@wwsires.co.uk

Dennis Torrens

WMS Evaluator (N.Ireland)

07955 999129
dtorrens@wwsires.co.uk

– Global Dairy Solutions –

Dr. John Cook BVSc DCHP MRCVS RCVS

Global Technical Consultant

07777 640319
jcook@wwsires.com

Jo Burton BSc. MSc.

Geneticist

07772 151406
jburton@wwsires.co.uk

– CowManager –

General Enquiries

0151 6620351
cowmanager@wwsires.co.uk

Ben Nottage

CowManager Sales

07983 509195
bnottage@wwsires.co.uk

Christo Steyn

CowManager Specialist

07429 100981
csteyn@wwsires.co.uk

– Internal Contacts –

Ervin McKinstry

WWS UK General Manager

07754 480402
emckinstry@wwsires.co.uk

Brian Cullen

Business Development Manager

07745 205215
bcullen@wwsires.co.uk

Chloe Patterson

WWS UK Marketing Manager

07943 472649
cpatterson@wwsires.co.uk

Accounts Department

01513 488966
accounts@wwsires.co.uk